Who We Are

ETCIL’s mission is to help people with disabilities achieve greater independence, self-sufficiency, and full participation in their communities.

Jay Nichols

Executive Director
Ext: 201
jnichols@etcil.org

Amy Evans-Gean LPC-S

Associate Director

Ext:108
awilson@etcil.org

Lisa Pastore

Finance Officer
Ext:111
lisa.pastore@etcil.org

Patti Minter

Relocation Specialist
Ext: 204
pminter@etcil.org

Shelda Watts

Relocation Specialist
Video-Phone: 903-253-0790
swatts@etcil.org

Kay Howard

Office Manager/Relocation Specialist
Ext: 102
kay.howard@etcil.org

Joanna Willis LPC-Associate

Skills Center Supervisor
Ext:202
joanna.willis@etcil.org

Kesta Compton

Disability Support Specialist 
Ext: 109
lakesta.compton@etcil.org

Levi

Levi

Office Pup

Joy Willadsen

Resource Advocate/Rep Payee 
Ext: 110

jwilladsen@etcil.org

Makeisha Little

Makeisha Little

Disability Support Speicalist

Ext: 120

makeisha.little@etcil.org