Who We Are

ETCIL’s mission is to help people with disabilities achieve greater independence, self-sufficiency, and full participation in their communities.

Jay Nichols

Executive Director
Ext: 201
jnichols@etcil.org

Amy Evans-Gean

Associate Director
Ext:108
awilson@etcil.org

Lisa Pastore

Finance Officer
Ext:111
lisa.pastore@etcil.org

Cyndi Chamberlain

Sign Language Interpreter
Ext: 107
cchamberlain@etcil.org

Patti Minter

Relocation Specialist
Ext: 204
pminter@etcil.org

Shelda Watts

Relocation Specialist
Video-Phone: 903-253-0790
swatts@etcil.org

Joanna Willis

Skills Center Supervisor
Ext:202
joanna.willis@etcil.org

Dakota Hiltzman

Representative Payee Specialist
Ext:120 Dakota.Hiltzman@etcil.org

Jennifer Love

Sign Language Coordinator Ext:107
jlove@etcil.org

We are always available 24/7!

Our interpreters are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week for any medical emergency. Give us a call, anytime.