& Service Area


Persons with a disability, their family members and supporters are eligible to access ETCIL activities, core services and programs.

Service Area

      ETCIL services 13 Core Counties in northeast Texas. These include:

  •  Rains County
  • Van Zandt County
  • Smith County
  • Camp County
  • Rusk County
  • Harrison County
  • Upshur County
  • Wood County
  • Henderson County
  • Cherokee County
  • Gregg County
  • Marion County
  • Panola County

Other Counties by program include: Cass, Morris, Titus, Franklin, Hopkins, Bowie, Red River, and Lamar.