Jay Nichols
Executive Director
Ext: 201
jnichols@etcil.org


Lavenda Tui'onetoa
Associate Director/ Office Manager/Home By Choice Manager
 Ext: 112
 ltuionetoa@etcil.org



Lisa Pastore
Finance Manager
Ext:111
lpastore@etcil.org



Patti Minter
Program Assistant/Home By Choice
Ext: 204
pminter@etcil.org



Rosemary Barrios
Sign Language Interpreter Coordinator
Ext:102
terp@etcil.org




Cyndi Chamberlain
Sign Language Interpreter
Ext: 107
cchamberlain@etcil.org



Amy Wilson
Independent Living Skills Director
Ext:108
awilson@etcil.org


 Joy Willadsen
Advocacy Representative/Representative Payee
Ext: 110
mbailey@etcil.org



Joanna Willis
Independent Living Skills Coordinator
Ext:108
joanna.willis@etcil.org





​Mandy Horn
Representative Payee/Receptionist
Ext:120
mhorn@etcil.org




Shelda Watts
Relocation Specailist/Home By Choice
Ext:106 Video Phone: 903-253-0790
swatts@etcil.org






Jerry Gibson
Specialized Telecommunications Assistance Program
Ext: 103
jgibson@etcil.org

Mickey Bailey 
Specialized Telecommunications Assistance Program
Ext:103
mbailey@etcil.org
Follow Us On Facebook!
Follow Us On Twitter!
For help with technical difficulties, questions, or concerns with this website, please contact Jay Nichols at jnichols@etcil.org
Consumer Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 
     8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
     1:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday: 
     8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Phone:  (903) 581-7542
Fax:  (903) 581-8289
Toll Free:  (877) 581-7542
Video Phone:
     (903) 508-4648 
​4713 Troup Hwy
Tyler, TX  75703

Meeting Space available at ETCIL
Please Call 903-581-7542 to make reservations.


CONTACT US





ENTER NAME:
EMAIL:
SUBJECT:
MESSAGE:
Please feel free to contact any of our ETCIL Staff members for assistance or any questions.